Bandeau 9
Bandeau 10
Bandeau 5
Bandeau 6
Bandeau 7
Bandeau 8

Habitations Raymond Allard Inc.
and Habitation Sylvain Ménard Inc.

 

Through the economic activity generated by their numerous construction projects, Allard Ménard contributes greatly to the development of their region. Many projects are currently underway, in Vaudreuil/Dorion, Pincourt, Pointe-des-Cascades and Notre-Dame-de-l’Ile Perrot.

Various types of residential buildings are offered; single family detached homes, condominiums, townhouses, urban houses etc. Whatever the type offered it is subject to the same high standards of quality and must meet the same award winning level of service excellence that has earned Les Habitations Raymond Allard and Les Habitations Sylvain Ménard their enviable reputation.

The opportunity to take full advantage of their combined expertise, buying power and sense of leadership, led to the formation of Le Groupe Allard Ménard. The “Group” cumulates over 40 years of building and development experience. It is always on the lookout for new project development opportunities in order to continue providing its clientele with superior quality construction of which they will be proud of.

News

February 9, 2019

Wine and chesses

OPENING OF THE NEW PLACE VERDÉ PROJECT IN SAINT-LAZAREWINE AND CHEESES ON FEBUARY 16 AND 17 AT 1PM30 000$ REBATE OF THE FIRST 10 BUYERS We invite you to a wine and cheeses event to be held on Saturday 16 and Sunday Febuary 17 2019 at our model unit located at 3177 rue de la Chouette in Saint-Lazare, starting at 1pm. (Exit 22 of the Aut-40 West) Come visit our 2 new models and learn more about...

January 14, 2019

Departure of Mrs Barber and Mr Nadeau

It is with sad hearts that Les Habitations Raymond Allard and Habitation Sylvain Ménard announce the departure of Mrs. Linda Barber and Mr. Gratien Nadeau on the sales team for the Place Verdé project. We would like to thank them for all the years spent with you. We wish them the best of luck for the future.

Bandeau 10
Bandeau 6
Bandeau 7
Bandeau 8
Bandeau 9
Bandeau 5

Habitations Raymond Allard Inc. 
et Habitation Sylvain Ménard Inc.

Raymond Allard - Sylvain Menard

M. Allard et M. Ménard contribuent à la croissance des municipalités de la région grâce à leurs nombreux projets résidentiels.  Plusieurs sont en cours à Vaudreuil-Dorion, Pincourt, Pointe-des-Cascades et Notre-Dame de l'Ile-Perrot.

Que ce soit pour la construction d'une propriété unifamiliale, d'un condominium, d'une maison de ville, d'une maison urbaine ou autre, les Habitations Raymond Allard et les Habitations Sylvain Ménard mettent la même énergi et le même dévouement à la construction.  Résultat: des constructions de qualité et un client satisfait.

Alliant leur pouvoir d'achat, leur expertise et leur grand sens du leadership, les deux hommes ont créé le Groupe Allard-Ménard, fort de plus de 40 ans d'expérience.  Le Groupe Allard-Ménard est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux sites pour ses projets et propose une gamme de services à ses clients.

Nouvelles

9 février 2019

Vin et Fromages

OUVERTURE DU NOUVEAU PROJET PLACE VERDÉ DE SAINT-LAZAREVIN ET FROMAGES LE 16 ET 17 FÉVRIER À COMPTER DE 13HRABAIS DE 30 000$ AUX 10 PREMIERS ACHETEURS Nous vous attendons le samedi 16 et dimanche 17 février pour un Vin et Fromages à notre unité modèle située au 3177 rue de la Chouette à Saint-Lazare à compter de 13h.  (Sortie 22 de l’Auroroute 40 Ouest) Venez visiter nos 2 nouveaux...

14 janvier 2019

Départ de Mme Barber et M. Nadeau

C'est avec le coeur triste que Les Habitations Raymond Allard et les Habitation Sylvain Ménard vous annoncent le départ de Mme Linda Barber et M. Gratien Nadeau au sein de l'équipe de vente pour le projet Place Verdé. Nous tenons à les remercier pour toutes les années passées avec vous. Nous leur souhaitons la meilleure des chances pour le futur.